LSU Gold

Soccer Promotions

2023 Match-by-Match Promotions*

Date Time (CT) Opponent Promotion/Giveaway *
Thurs., Aug 17 6:00 p.m. South Florida
  • Free LSU Soccer Shirseys for the first 300 students
  • $2 Tiger Dogs
Sun., Aug 20 4:00 p.m. Southern Mississippi
  • Free Tiger Dog for the first 100 fans
Sun., Aug 27 7:00 p.m. Southern
  • Free Tiger head shirt for the first 100 fans
Sun., Sep 3 1:00 p.m. Texas A&M Commerce
  • Geaux Gold Game to support Childhood Cancer Awareness
  • Wear gold!
  • First 500 fans receive a FREE T-shirt courtesy of Our Lady of the Lake Health
Thurs., Sep 7 6:00 p.m. Pepperdine
  • $2 Tiger Dogs
  • Free pizza for LSU students
Sun., Sep 10 4:00 p.m. Northwestern St.
  • Free post-match kids clinic
  • Autograph Night!
  • Free LSU Soccer mini-soccer balls for the first 150 fans
Sun., Sep 24 6:00 p.m. Mississippi State
  • Alumni Weekend
  • SEC Home Opener
Fri., Sep 29 6:00 p.m. Florida
  • Free LSU Soccer T-shirt for the first 500 fans
  • $2 Tiger Dogs
Sun., Oct 8 4:00 p.m. Tennessee
  • Free LSU Soccer Tumbler for the first 300 fans
Thurs., Oct 19 6:00 p.m. Arkansas
  • Free LSU Soccer fanny packs for the first 250 fans
Thurs., Oct 26 7:30 p.m. Texas A&M
  • Senior Tribute
  • Pups at the Pitch – Bring your dog!
  • Free t-shirt for the first 400 fans!

* promotions and giveaway items/quantities are subject to change without notice on this page. All times Central and subject to change

Giveaways

August 17 - Free Shirsey for the first 300 students!

August 27 - Free T-shirt for the first 100 fans

September 3 - Free t-shirt for the first 500 fans

September 10 - Free mini-soccer ball for the first 150 fans

September 29 - Free LSU Soccer t-shirt for the first 500 fans

October 8 - Free Tumbler for the first 300 fans

October 26 - Free t-shirt for the first 400 fans!