LSU Gold

2015 LSU Baseball Walk-Out Songs

2015 LSU Baseball Walk-Out Songs


One of the most popular traditions among LSU baseball players is their walk-out song — the songs played as the player walks to the plate or gets set to take the mound at Alex Box Stadium.





Here’s a listing of the walk-out songs for the 2015 LSU baseball roster: 

No. Name Walk-Out Title Artist
2 Michael Papierski Your Love The Outfield
3 Kramer Robertson Birds Flying High Doughboy
5 Chris Sciambra Good Vibrations Marky Mark
6 Andrew Stevenson Smile Florida Georgia Line
7 Greg Deichmann Trouble (Edited) Lil Boosie
8 Alex Bregman Born in the USA Bruce Springsteen
9 Mark Laird God’s Gonna Cut You Down Johnny Cash 
10 Grayson Byrd Jump Around House of Pain
12 Hunter Devall Chicks Dig It Chris Cagle
13 Brady Domangue Mannish Boy Muddy Waters
16 Jared Poche’ Like A man Lil Boosie ft Rich Homie
17 Jared Foster Tricky Run DMC
18 Austin Bain The Outsiders Eric Church
20 Conner Hale Hell and Back Kid Ink
21 Doug Norman Teach Me How to Dougie Cali-swag District
22 Kade Scivicque Ready (Edited) BOB and Future
23 Jake Fraley The Man Aloe Blac
24 Beau Jordan They Just Don’t Know GYFT
25 Bryce Jordan How We Do The Game
26 Chris Chinea Jungle X Ambassadors
27 Danny Zardon Walk in the club (Edited) Kid Ink
28 Kyle Bouman Country Grammar (Edited) Nelly
29 Jake Godfrey Wave on Wave Pat Green
30 Collin Strall Answer to No One Colt Ford
32 Alden Cartwright Louisianne Vidalia
35 Alex Lange Call on Me Eric Prydz
37 Jesse Stallings Take it Outside Brantley Gilbert
40 Ryan May Redneck Song Dry Country
45 Russell Reynolds Tricky Run DMC
46 Parker Bugg Up Around the Bend Creedence Clearwater Revival
49 Zac Person We Don’t Have to Take Our Clothes Off Jermainie Stewarts
55 Hunter Newman Come with Me Now Kongos
67 Jake Latz Can’t Tell Me Nothing (Edited) Kanye West