LSU Softball Promotions & Giveaways

+0
LSU Softball Promotions & Giveaways

2020 LSU Softball Game-by-Game Promotions

  • To better serve our fans, all giveaway items are limited to one per person.
  • Promotions, Giveaways and game schedule subject to change without notice on this page.
  • All times Central and subject to change. Check the LSU Softball Schedule for the most up-to-date game information.
DATE OPPONENT TIME PROMOTION/THEME GIVEAWAY TICKET PROMOTION
Thurs., Feb. 6 Central Arkansas 6 p.m. Season Opener 
Fri., Feb. 7 Oklahoma St. 6 p.m. Tiger Classic Day 1
Sat., Feb. 8 Florida A&M 1:30 p.m. Tiger Classic Day 2
Oklahoma St. 4 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 9 Florida A&M 1 p.m. Tiger Classic Day 3
Fri., Feb. 14 Samford 6 p.m. LSU Invitational Day 1
Sun., Feb. 16 North Dakota 12:30 p.m. LSU Invitational Day 3
UL-Lafayette 3 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 19 Louisiana Tech 6 p.m. Dinner on the Deck
Fri., Feb. 21 Belmont 3:30 p.m. Purple & Gold Challenge
Sam Houston St. 6 p.m. Day 1
Sat., Feb. 22 Sam Houston St. 2:30 p.m. Purple & Gold Challenge
Belmont 5 p.m. Day 2
Fri., March 6 Campbell 6 p.m. LSU Round Robin Day 1
Sat., March 7 Campbell 1:30 p.m. LSU Round Robin Day 2
Illinois St. 4 p.m.
Sun., March 8 Illinois St. 1 p.m. LSU Round Robin Day 3
Tues., March 10 South Alabama 6 p.m. Dinner on the Deck
Wed., March 18 Northwestern St. 6 p.m. 
Sat., March 21 Mississippi State 6 p.m.  Teal Game Teal T-shirts
Sun., March 22 Mississippi State 5 p.m. Girl Scouts Day Dinner in the Outfield
Mon., March23 Mississippi State 6 p.m. 
Wed., March 25 Southeastern 6 p.m. Dinner on the Deck
Fri., March 27 Georgia 6 p.m. 
Sat., March 28 Georgia 7:30 p.m.  Alumni Game Trading Cards
Sun., March 29 Georgia 2 p.m.  Dads & Daughters Dinner in the Outfield
Wed., April 1 ULM 6 p.m. Student Night
Tues., April 7 Lamar 6 p.m.  Faculty & Staff Appreciation Dinner on the Deck
Fri., April 17 Tennessee 6 p.m. 
Sat., April 18 Tennessee 3 p.m.
Sun., April 19 Tennessee 2 p.m.  Geaux Play; Bark at the Park Dinner in the Outfield
Tues., April 21 Nicholls 6 p.m. Dinner on the Deck
Fri., April 24 Missouri 6 p.m.  Senior Tribute
Sat., April 25 Missouri  3 p.m.  Senior Tribute
Sun., April 26 Missouri 1 p.m.  Senior Tribute; Mike’s Kids Club Dinner in the Outfield

2020 LSU Softball Season-Long Promotions

AUTOGRAPHS ON THE TERRACE
After every game, fans can line the left field fence on the Tiger Park Terrace to receive autographs from their favorite Tigers. 

FIELD KREWE 
12 and Under Youth Teams can join the Tigers on the field for pregame ceremonies. If interested in being a part of the Field Krewe or want more information about bringing your team to Tiger Park, please visit LSUsports.net/fieldkrewe

JUNIOR/GUEST ANNOUNCER
One child or special guest of LSU Softball will have the opportunity to announce the LSU line-up for an inning.

Ks IN THE OUTFIELD
Strikeout Ks are placed in the outfield by a fan for each LSU strikeout. 

LUCKY NUMBER PROGRAM
Pick up a free game day program at Tiger Park for a chance to win a variety of LSU prizes.

SUITE SEAT UPGRADE
Two lucky fans will be picked to sit in the suites at Tiger Park for an entire game.

STRIKEOUT T-SHIRT TOSS
Be on the lookout strikeout t-shirts after each Tiger strikeout. 

SEC FOUL BALLS
During non-SEC games, fans who catch foul balls must return them.  However, fans will have the opportunity to keep all foul balls during SEC games!

TIGER FAN ZONE
During each game, Tiger fans will have the opportunity to pick up posters, schedule cards, and game day programs at the Tiger Fan Zone. The Tiger Fan Zone will be located on the concourse of Tiger Park.

FAN VS THE TIGERS
One lucky fan will have a chance to compete in a naming competition against a member of the LSU Softball team. The competition will be of various topics.

POCKET LITTER
The first fan to make it to the Marketing Staff member with the random item called out will win an LSU Softball Prize Pack.

CHICK-FIL-A LUCKY SECTION
If a Tiger hits a home run in the 3rd inning, a lucky section will win a free chicken coupon from Chick-fil-A.

TJ RIBS LUCKY INNING
If a Tiger got a hit in the 4th inning, a lucky fan was chosen by their seat location to win a $50 gift certificate from TJ Ribs.