LSU Gold

2016 LSU Baseball Walk-Out Songs

by (@LSUsports)
2016 LSU Baseball Walk-Out Songs


One of the most popular traditions among LSU baseball players is their walk-out song — the songs played as the player walks to the plate or gets set to take the mound at Alex Box Stadium.


Here’s a listing of the walk-out songs for the 2016 LSU baseball roster (subject to change without notice on this page): 

No. Player Song Title Artist
2 Michael Papierski Smile Slim Thug
3 Kramer Robertson Big Rings Drake & Future
4 Bryce Adams Buy the World (Clean) Mike Will Made It
5 Cody Ducote Chains (Just a Gent Remix) Nick Jonas
6 Brennan Breaux Shake Ya Tailfeather Nelly ft. Murphy Lee
7 Greg Deichmann Playa You Don’t Know (Clean) Slim Thug
8 Jake Fraley The Man Aloe Blacc
9 O’Neal Lochridge London Bridge Fergie
10 Trey Dawson Old Thing Back Matoma & Notorious B.I.G.
12 Hunter Devall Chicks Dig It Chris Cagle
14 Brody Wofford Country Boy’s World Jason Aldean
16 Jared Poche’ Like A Man Lil’ Boosie
17 Chris Reid Blow A Bag (Radio Edit) Future
18 Austin Bain Kings Never Die (Clean) Eminem
20 Antoine Duplantis My Type Saint Motel
21 Doug Norman Real Estate Wiz Khalifa
22 Cole Freeman G.O.M.D. J. Cole
24 Beau Jordan Bout that Life (Clean) Meek Mill
25 Bryce Jordan We Will Rock You Queen
27 John Valek III Louisiana Saturday Night Mel McDaniels
28 Jordan Romero Rowdy Reputation Frank Foster
30 Collin Strall We Own It Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz
32 Alden Cartwright Swamp Assassin Vidalia
33 Cole McKay What I Believe Skillet
35 Alex Lange Call on Me Eric Prydz
37 Jesse Stallings Take It Outside Brantley Gilbert
41 Caleb Gilbert Can’t Stop Red Hot Chili Peppers
43 Trent Forshag Rockstar R. Kelly
44 Riley Smith Blue Collar Boys Frank Foster
45 Russell Reynolds The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (theme) Ennio Morricone
46 Parker Bugg The Stroke Billy Squier
55 Hunter Newman Come With Me Now Kongos
67 Jake Latz Rise and Shine J. Cole