LSU Gold

2010 LSU Baseball Walk-Out Songs

by (@LSUsports)
2010 LSU Baseball Walk-Out Songs

One of the most popular traditions among LSU baseball players is their walk-out song — the songs played as the player walks to the plate or gets set to take the mound at Alex Box Stadium.

Here’s a listing of the walk-out songs for the 2010 LSU baseball roster: 

No. Player, Song, Artist
3 Trey Watkins, Franky, Paper Chaserz
5 Mason Katz, Pop It For …, Bun B
6 Leon Landry, On to the Next One, Jay-Z
7 Grant Dozar, Nothing But a Good Time, Poison
8 Mikie Mahtook, Tricky, Run DMC
9 Wet Delatte, All The Way Turned Up, Travis Porter
10 Shane Riedie, Moment of Clarity, Jay-Z
11 Tyler Hanover, All I Do Is Win, DJ Khaled
12 Austin Ross, Hells Bells, AC/DC
13 Alex Edward, These Are My People, Rodney Atkins
16 Matt Fury, My Time, Fabolous
17 Mike Lowery, N/A
18 Michael Reed, Tops Drop, Fat Pat
21 Johnny Dishon, Johnny Be Good, Chuck Berry
22 Matty Ott, It’s a Long Way to the Top, AC/DC
23 Anthony Ranaudo, Run Away, Real McCoy
24 Daniel Bradshaw, I Disappear, Metallica
25 Joey Bourgeois, Born on the Bayou, Creedence Clearwater Revival
27 Beau Didier, Take Me Home Tonight, Eddie Money
28 Forrest Garrett, Number One Spot, Ludacris
29 Jordan Rittiner, Boom Shak a Lak, Apache Indian
30 Chris Matulis, Sandstorm, DaRude
32 Zach LaSuzzo, N/A
33 Micah Gibbs, Pflugerville, Kings of the Motel 6
34 Blake Dean, Fireman, Lil’ Wayne
35 Matt Gaudet, I Got It, Gorilla Zoe
36 Austin Nola, Your Love, Outfield
38 Kyle Koeneman, Hero, Skillet
44 Paul Bertuccini, Call On Me, Erid Prydz
45 Mitch Mormann, Wanted Dead or Alive, Bon Jovi
47 Ben Alsup, Best Rapper Alive, Lil’ Wayne
58 Chris Cotton, Cotton Eyed Joe, Rednex