BATON ROUGE, La. — Members of LSU’s National Championship baseball team have departed for destinations throughout the country to play in summer collegiate leagues.

Follow the progress of the Tigers this summer by using the links below:

Cape Cod League

  • Jared Jones, 1B/C – Brewster Whitecaps
  • Josh Pearson, OF – Brewster Whitecaps

  • Brady Neal, C – Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox
  • Paxton Kling, OF – Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox
  • Micah Bucknam, RHP – Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox

Northwoods League

  • Ethan Frey, C/OF – Lacrosse Loggers
  • Mic Paul, OF – Lacrosse Loggers
  • Aiden Moffett, RHP – Lacrosse Loggers

Cal Ripken Collegiate Baseball League

  • Zeb Ruddell, OF – Bethesda Big Train

Texas Collegiate League

  • DJ Primeaux, LHP – Baton Rouge Rougarou
  • Nic Bronzini, LHP – Baton Rouge Rougarou
  • Gavin Guidry, RHP/INF – Baton Rouge Rougarou