The Will Wade Show, a one-hour radio call-in show with the LSU Men’s Basketball head coach along with “The Voice of the Tigers” Chris Blair, is aired live from TJ Ribs on Acadian Thruway from 7-8 p.m. CT on Wednesdays* during the season.

Listeners are encouraged to be a part of the show by submitting a question online, tagging @LSUradio on Twitter, or speaking with coach Wade during the show by calling (225) 578-4827 or toll-free (800) 315-8255.

* show day/time subject to change due to game or travel conflicts

2021-22 Schedule of Shows

Show #1: Monday, Nov. 29, 2021
Show #2: Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021 * (due to home game on Tuesday)
Show #3: Monday, Dec. 20, 2021
Show #4: Monday, Dec. 27, 2021
Show #5: Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022 * (due to home game on Tuesday)
Show #6: Monday, Jan. 10, 2022
Show #7: Monday, Jan. 17, 2022
Show #8: Monday, Jan. 24, 2022
Show #9: Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022 * (due to home game on Tuesday)
Show #10: Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2022 * (due to away game on Tuesday)
Show #11: Monday, Feb. 14, 2022
Show #12: Monday, Feb. 21, 2022
Show #13: Monday, Feb. 28, 2022
Show #14: Monday, March 7, 2022

Archives