The Kim Mulkey Show, a one-hour radio call-in show with the LSU Women’s Basketball head coach along with play-by-play voice Patrick Wright, is aired live from TJ Ribs on Acadian Thruway from 7-8 p.m. CT on Tuesdays* during the season.

Listeners are encouraged to be a part of the show by submitting a question online, tagging @LSUradio on Twitter, or speaking with coach Mulkey during the show by calling (225) 578-4827 or toll-free (800) 315-8255.

* show day/time subject to change due to game or travel conflicts

2021-22 Schedule of Shows

Show #1: Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2021
Show #2: Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021
Show #3: Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 * (due to men’s game on Tuesday at 6 p.m.)
Show #4: Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2021 * (due to away game on Tuesday)
Show #5: Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2021
Show #6: Monday, Jan. 3, 2022 * (due to men’s game on Tuesday at 6 p.m.)
Show #7: Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022
Show #8: Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022
Show #9: Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2022
Show #10: Monday, Jan. 31, 2022 * (due to men’s game on Tuesday at 8 p.m.)
Show #11: Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022
Show #12: Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022
Show #13: Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022
Show #14: Monday, Feb. 28 * OR Tuesday, March 1, 2022 (SEC Tournament travel to be considered; if Monday, air time 8 p.m. following The Will Wade Show)