Kickoff Time Announced For LSU-Ole Miss on Dec. 19

by Southeastern Conference (@SECsports)
Schedule +0
Kickoff Time Announced For LSU-Ole Miss on Dec. 19

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – LSU and Ole Miss will kickoff in Tiger Stadium at 2:30 p.m. CT on the ESPN family of networks, the SEC Office announced Thursday along with game times for its full Dec. 19, football schedule.

The SEC has scheduled four games on December 19 that were postponed during the 2020 season due to the impact of COVID and involve teams that did not otherwise qualify for participation in the SEC Football Championship. The 2020 SEC Football Championship game will kick off at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT on December 19 in Atlanta’s Mercedes-Benz Stadium and will be televised by CBS.  

The television networks that will carry games of December 19 will be announced after games of December 12.  The four rescheduled games will be televised by either ESPN, the SEC Network or the SEC Network Alternate channel.

Saturday, December 19, 2020:

Texas A&M at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 a.m. CT*
Vanderbilt at Georgia, Noon ET/11 a.m. CT*
Ole Miss at LSU, 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT*
Missouri at Mississippi State, 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT*
SEC Football Championship, 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on CBS

* Games to be televised by ESPN, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate