The Nikki Fargas Show (2019-20)

+0
The Nikki Fargas Show (2019-20)

The Nikki Fargas Show presented by Hancock Whitney, a one-hour radio call-in show, is aired live from TJ Ribs on Acadian Thruway from 7-8 p.m. on Tuesday evenings (date/time exceptions listed below).

Listen to all shows live on one of the LSU Sports Radio Network (affiliates), or streaming free around the world www.LSUsports.net/live.

Can’t listen live? Listen to the free archive on-demand shortly after the show.

2019-20 Schedule of Shows

Show #1: Tuesday, Nov. 26, 7 p.m.
Show #2: Tuesday, Dec. 3, 6 p.m. 
Show #3: Tuesday, Dec. 10, 7 p.m.
Show #4: Tuesday, Dec. 17, 6 p.m. (precedes The Ed Orgeron Show, CFP Semifinal Edition)
No show on Dec. 24
Show #5: Monday, Dec. 30, 6 p.m. (precedes The Will Wade Show)
Show #6: Tuesday, Jan. 7, 7 p.m.
Show #7: Tuesday, Jan. 14, 7 p.m. 
Show #8: Monday, Jan. 20, 7 p.m.
Show #9: Tuesday, Jan. 28, 7 p.m.
Show #10: Tuesday, Feb. 4, 7 p.m.
Show #11: Tuesday, Feb. 11, 6 p.m. 
Show #12: Tuesday, Feb. 18, 6 p.m. 
Show #13: Monday, Feb. 24, 6 p.m. (precedes The Will Wade Show)
Show #14: Monday, March 2, 6 p.m. (precedes The Will Wade Show)

Show dates and times subject to change