Voting

Katie O’Brien Golf/Swimming & Diving Director of Operations kobrien@lsu.edu
Quinlan Duhon Softball Director of Operations quinlan@lsu.edu
Katie Copeland Gymnastics Director of Operations copeland@lsu.edu
Derek Calvert Associate Athletic Trainer dcalve2@lsu.edu
Cody Worsham Digital Media Reporter cworsham@lsu.edu
Sarah Noble Volleyball Assistant Coach srumely@lsu.edu

Special Events

Olivia Ohlsen Coordinator of Football Recruiting oohlsen@lsu.edu
Cody Worsham Digital Media Reporter cworsham@lsu.edu
Pauline Zernott Spirit Director pzernott@lsu.edu
Heidi Wetherbee Director of Fan Engagement hwethe1@lsu.edu
Christine Sotile Coordinator of Student-Athlete Mental Health csotil1@lsu.edu

Diversity Education

Julie Cribbs Director of Event Management jcribbs@lsu.edu
Olivia Ohlsen Coordinator of Football Recruiting oohlsen@lsu.edu
Micki Collins Director of Athletic Training msandy1@lsu.edu
Blair Napolitano Assistant AD/Compliance blair@lsu.edu
Jarred Clarkson TAF Development Officer jarredc@lsutaf.org

Hiring Training

Matt Jakoubek Associate AD/Compliance mjakoubek@lsu.edu
Wendy Nall Assistant AD/Human Resources wnall@lsu.edu
John Daniel Associate AD/Administration johndaniel@lsu.edu
Stephanie Johnston TAF Director of Human Resources stephaniej@lsutaf.org
Andrea Tepe Chief of Staff for Athletics tepeal@lsu.edu
Stephanie Rempe Executive Deputy Athletics Director srempe@lsu.edu

Diversity Supplier Program

Lois Stuckey Administrative Coordinator lstuck1@lsu.edu
Matthew LaBorde Associate AD/Business Operations mlabor5@lsu.edu
Fran Flory Volleyball Head Coach frflory@lsu.edu
Jarred Clarkson TAF Development Officer jarredc@lsutaf.org

Repository

Derek Calvert Associate Athletic Trainer dcalve2@lsu.edu
David Taylor Assistant AD/Event Management dataylor@lsu.edu
Caroline Maxvill Swimming Assistant Coach cmaxvill@lsu.edu