SEC Names Home-Away Opponents For 2019-20 Hoops

by (@LSUsports)
SEC Names Home-Away Opponents For 2019-20 Hoops

BATON ROUGE – The Southeastern Conference, at its annual league meetings in Destin, announced on Wednesday the 18 conference opponents for each of the 14 teams, including LSU.

LSU’s schedule will feature the three teams that LSU will play home-and-away as their permanent opponents – Alabama, Arkansas and Texas A&M. LSU will also play home-and-away contests with Florida and Ole Miss.

The Tigers other four home games will be against Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi State and Missouri, while LSU’s other four road trips will be to Auburn, South Carolina, Tennessee and Vanderbilt.

Dates, times and television networks will be announced at a later date.