Council Members

Member Department Title
Lori Williams, Chair LSU Athletics Deputy AD for Leadership & Strategy
Dr. Sara Becker LSU Center for Community Engagement Director, Associate Professor/Sociology
Ornisha Brown LSU Student Health Center Lighthouse Coordinator
Miranda Brown LSU Office of Civil Rights & Title IX Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Training and Prevention
Whitney Craig Woman’s Hospital Manager, Social Services
Sarah Drake LSU Police Detective
Suzanne Hamilton, LCSW-BACS Capital Area Family Justice Center Executive Director
Joshua Jones LSU Office of Civil Rights & Title IX Associate Vice President for Civil Rights & Title IX Coordinator
Dr. Kreslyn Kelley-Ellis LSU Student Health Center Lighthouse Director
Morgan Lamandre, Esq. STAR President & CEO
Derrick Lathan STAR Social Change Director
Shelly Mullenix LSU Athletics Senior Associate AD, Health & Wellness
Summer Steib LSU Women’s Center Director
Eddie St-Vil LSU Athletics Director of Training and Leadership Development
Ashleigh Clare-Kearney Thigpen LSU Athletics Associate AD/Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
Kenyatta Walker LSU Cox Academic Center for Student-Athletes Associate Director