LSU Gold

The Matt McMahon Show, a one-hour radio call-in show with the LSU Men’s Basketball head coach along with “Voice of the Tigers” Chris Blair, is aired live from TJ Ribs on Acadian Thruway from 7-8 p.m. CT on Mondays* during the season.

Listeners are encouraged to be a part of the show by submitting a question online, tagging @LSUradio on Twitter, or speaking with coach McMahon during the show by calling (225) 578-4827 or toll-free (800) 315-8255.

* show day/time subject to change due to game or travel conflicts

2023-23 Schedule of Shows (subject to change)

Show #1: Monday, Nov. 28, 2022
Show #2: Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022 (due to game on Dec. 13)
Show #3: Monday, Dec. 19, 2022
Show #4: Monday, Dec. 26, 2022
Show #5: Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2023 (due to game on Jan. 3)
Show #6: Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2023 (due to game on Jan. 10)
Show #7: Monday, Jan. 16, 2023
Show #8: Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023 (due to game on Jan. 24)
Show #9: Monday, Jan. 30, 2023
Show #10: Monday, Feb. 6, 2023
Show #11: Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2023 (due to game on Feb. 14)
Show #12: Monday, Feb. 20, 2023
Show #13: Monday, Feb. 27, 2023
Show #14: Monday, March 6, 2023