LSU Gold

The Matt McMahon Show, a one-hour radio call-in show with the LSU Men’s Basketball head coach along with “Voice of the Tigers” Chris Blair, is aired live from TJ Ribs on Acadian Thruway from 7-8 p.m. CT on Mondays* during the season.

Listeners are encouraged to be a part of the show by submitting a question online, tagging @LSUradio on Twitter, or speaking with coach McMahon during the show by calling (225) 578-4827 or toll-free (800) 315-8255.

* show day/time subject to change due to game or travel conflicts

2023-23 Schedule of Shows (subject to change)

Show #1: Monday, Nov. 29, 2022
Show #2: Monday, Dec. 12, 2022
Show #3: Monday, Dec. 19, 2022
Show #4: Monday, Dec. 26, 2022
Show #5: Monday, Jan. 2, 2023 (Moves to Jan. 4 if playing Jan. 3)
Show #6: Monday, Jan. 9, 2023 (Moves to Jan. 11 if playing Jan. 10)
Show #7: Monday, Jan. 16, 2023 (Moves to Jan. 18 if playing Jan. 17)
Show #8: Monday, Jan. 23, 2023 (Moves to Jan. 25 if playing Jan. 24)
Show #9: Monday, Jan. 30, 2023 (Moves to Feb. 1 if playing Jan. 31)
Show #10: Monday, Feb. 6, 2023 (Moves to Feb. 8 if playing Feb. 7)
Show #11: Monday, Feb. 13, 2023 (Moves to Feb. 15 if playing Feb. 14)
Show #12: Monday, Feb. 20, 2023 (Moves to Feb. 22 if playing Feb. 21)
Show #13: Monday, Feb. 27, 2023 (Moves to March 1 if playing Feb. 28)
Show #14: Monday, March 6, 2023