LSU Gold

New Air Time (as of April 2023): 6-7 p.m. CT

The Jay Johnson Show presented by Our Lady of the Lake Health, a one-hour radio call-in show with the LSU Baseball head coach along with “The Voice of the Tigers” Chris Blair, is aired live from TJ Ribs on Acadian Thruway from 6-7 p.m. CT on Mondays during the season.

Listeners are encouraged to be a part of the show by submitting a question online, tagging @LSUradio on Twitter, or speaking with coach Johnson during the show by calling (225) 578-4827 or toll-free (800) 315-8255.

* show day/time subject to change due to game or travel conflicts

2024 Schedule of Shows

Show #1: Monday, March 18, 2024
Show #2: Monday, March 25, 2024
Show #3: Tuesday, April 2, 2024 (due to Monday game)
Show #4: Monday, April 8, 2024
Show #5: Monday, April 15, 2024
Show #6: Monday, April 22, 2024
Show #7: Monday, April 29, 2024
Show #8: Monday, May 6, 2024
Show #9: Monday, May 13, 2024
Show #10: Monday, May 20, 2024